LPDB Staff

Click on a staff member's name for their contact information.

Rémy Voisin Starns
State Public Defender

(225) 219-9305 ext 218
agwin@lpdb.la.gov

Richard Pittman
Deputy Public Defender - Director of Juvenile Defender Services

(225) 219-9305 ext 215
rpittman@lpdb.la.gov

Barbara G. Baier
General Counsel

(225) 219-9305 ext 211
bbaier@lpdb.la.gov

Natashia M. Carter
Budget Officer

(225) 219-9305 ext 213
ncarter@lpdb.la.gov

Jean M. Faria
Capital Case Coordinator

(225) 219-9305 ext 222
jfaria@lpdb.la.gov

Julie Gregory
Paralegal/Training Coordinator

(225) 219-9305 ext 212
jgregory@lpdb.la.gov

Anne Gwin
Paralegal, Executive Assistant to the State Public Defender

(225) 219-9305 ext 218
agwin@lpdb.la.gov

Caressa Hall
Accountant

(225) 219-9305 ext 208
chall@lpdb.la.gov

Chase May
Network Administrator

(225) 219-9305 ext 231
cmay@lpdb.la.gov

Hannah Rogers
Administrative Coordinator, Capital Division

(225) 219-9305 ext 203
hrogers@lpdb.la.gov

Cristine Roussel
CMS Report Analyst

(225) 219-9305 ext 210
croussel@lpdb.la.gov

Tiffany Simpson, Ph.D.
Director of Legislative Affairs, Juvenile Justice Compliance Officer

225-916-5521
tsimpson@lpdb.la.gov

Erik Stilling, Ph.D.
Information Technology & Management Officer/Program Development and Resource Management Officer

(225) 219-9305 ext 206
estilling@lpdb.la.gov

Aliseia Williams
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 219-9305 ext 209
aliseia.williams@lpdb.la.gov











only LPDB.LA.GOV
Recent News
Next Meetings
Open Meeting Law
 
The next LPDB ... Read More »

Order From SUPREME COURT OF LOUISIANA
April 28, 2020
SUPREME COURT OF LOUISIANA

ORDER

Acting under the authority ... Read More »