LPDB Staff

Click on a staff member's name for their contact information.

Rémy Voisin Starns
State Public Defender

(225) 219-9305 ext 218
agwin@lpdb.la.gov

Barbara G. Baier
Attorney-3 (WAE)

(225) 219-9305 ext 211
bbaier@lpdb.la.gov

D. Delisle George
Compliance Division

(225) 219-9305 ext. 220
dgeorge@lpdb.la.gov

Julie Gregory
Paralegal/Training Coordinator

(225) 219-9305 ext 212
jgregory@lpdb.la.gov

Anne Gwin
Paralegal, Executive Assistant to the State Public Defender

(225) 219-9305 ext 218
agwin@lpdb.la.gov

Chase May
Network Administrator

(225) 219-9305 ext. 206
cmay@lpdb.la.gov

Paula Miles
General Counsel

(225) 219-9305 ext 214
pmiles@lpdb.la.gov

Michael A. Mitchell
Trial Level Compliance Officer

(225) 219-9305 ext. 222
mmitchell@lpdb.la.gov

Richard Pittman
Deputy Public Defender - Director of Juvenile Defender Services

(225) 219-9305 ext 215
rpittman@lpdb.la.gov

Ara Riley
Budget Administrator

(225) 219-9305 ext 213
ariley@lpdb.la.gov

Hannah Rogers
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 219-9305 ext 209
hrogers@lpdb.la.gov

Tiffany Simpson, Ph.D.
Director of Legislative Affairs, Juvenile Justice Compliance Officer

225-916-5521
tsimpson@lpdb.la.gov

Erik Stilling, Ph.D.
Information Technology & Management Officer/Program Development and Resource Management Officer

(225) 219-9305 ext 206
estilling@lpdb.la.gov












only LPDB.LA.GOV
Recent News
Next Meetings
Open Meeting Law

Requests for ADA ... Read More »

Lyn Lawrence

Rémy Starns regrets to inform all that Lyn Lawrence, a valued member of the LPDB, passed away on Thursday, October ... Read More »